RSSCancellations

Closings, cancellations and delays for Thursday, February 22, 2018

| February 22, 2018

Hazardous travel due to freezing rain overnight has caused several closings and delays for Thursday, February 22, 2018.

Continue Reading

Closings, cancellations and delays for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

| February 21, 2018

Icy conditions have caused the a number of cancellations and delays for Wednesday, February 21, 2018.

Continue Reading

Closings, cancellations and delays for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

| February 20, 2018

With parts of the KMZU listening area under an Ice Storm Warning until 6:00 p.m., a number of schools and institutions have cancelled or delayed classes or activities Tuesday. 

Continue Reading

Closings and Cancellations for Sunday, February 11, 2018

| February 10, 2018

Cancellations, closings and postponements, Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018.

Continue Reading

Closings, cancellations and delays for Tuesday, February 6

| February 6, 2018

Check back often for updates on area closings, cancellations and delays.

Continue Reading

Closings, delays and cancellations for Wednesday, January 17

| January 17, 2018

Snow and bitter cold temperatures have resulted in closings in the KMZU Listening area.

Continue Reading

Closings, closures and delays for Tuesday, January 16

| January 16, 2018

Bitter cold arctic air sweeping across Missouri has led to closures, closings and delays in the listening area for Tuesday, January 16.

Continue Reading

Closings, closures and delays for Monday, January 15

| January 15, 2018

Snow and bitter cold temperatures have resulted in closings in the KMZU Listening area.

Continue Reading

Closings, delays and cancellations for Friday, January 12

| January 11, 2018

A number of closings and cancellations have been reported across the area for Friday, January 12.

Continue Reading