Cooper County General Election Results – November 6, 2018

| November 6, 2018
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Cooper County  
Precincts Reporting:12
Cooper County Associate Circuit JudgeVotes
Keith M. Bail5454
Charissa Mayes1461
Cooper County Presiding CommissionerVotes
Don Baragary5771
Cooper County ClerkVotes
Sarah Herman6030
Cooper County Circuit ClerkVotes
Nancy Fisher6165
Cooper County CollectorVotes
Diana Thomas6163
Cooper County TreasurerVotes
Marcia Imhoff6156
Cooper County Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Eric Phelps6036
Cooper County Recorder of DeedsVotes
Georgia Esser6106

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: 2018 Election Results, Cooper, Election

About the Author ()

Brian Lock is the News Director for KMZU News. He is a resident of Carrollton and attended the University of Missouri - Columbia.