Grundy Co. Results — November 8, 2016

| November 8, 2016
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported:
Grundy County Commissioner of the County Commission First DistrictVotes
Don Sager (R )
Jimmie R. Martin (I)
Grundy County SheriffVotes
Rodney W. Herring (R)
Grundy County Collector/TreasurerVotes
Barbara Harris (R )
Grundy County AssessorVotes
Kathy Veatch (R )
Grundy County Public AdministratorVotes
Jill Eaton (R )
Grundy County CoronerVotes
Dewayne Slater (R )
Grundy County Commissioner of the County Commission Second DistrictVotes
Joe Brinser

Tags: , ,

Category: Election, Grundy

About the Author ()