Lafayette County General Election Results – November 6, 2018

| November 6, 2018
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Lafayette County  
Precincts Reporting:1515
Lafayette County Associate Circuit Judge (Division 2)Votes
Russell J. Kruse (R)11388
Lafayette County Associate Circuit Judge (Division 3)Votes
Kelly A. Rose (R)11436
Lafayette County Judge Circuit 15Votes
Dennis A. Rolf (D)
Lafayette County Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Kristen Ellis Hilbrenner (D)10512
Lafayette County Presiding Commissioner of the County CommissionVotes
Harold Hoflander (R)11602
Lafayette County Clerk of the Circuit CourtVotes
Kim Mason (R)11551
Lafayette County ClerkVotes
Linda Niendick (R)11688
Lafayette County Collector of RevenueVotes
Lori Fiegenbaum (D)11227
Lafayette County Recorder of DeedsVotes
Joann L. Swartz (R)11647
Lafayette County AuditorVotes
Cherie Mason (R)11591
Missouri House of Representatives - District 53Votes
Glen Kolkmeyer (R)9101
Connie Simmons (D)4034

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 2018 Election Results, Election, Johnson, Lafayette

About the Author ()

Brian Lock is the News Director for KMZU News. He is a resident of Carrollton and attended the University of Missouri - Columbia.