Tag: Death Notice

Kenny Griffin

| October 16, 2017

A Marceline, Mo. resident, Kenny Griffin, 57, died Sunday, October 15, 2017. Funeral services will be Friday, October 20 at 10 a.m. at Delaney Funeral Home in Marceline. Burial will be in the Masonic Cemetery in Bucklin. Visitation will be Thursday from 5 to 8 p.m. at the funeral home.

Continue Reading

Dean Parrott

| September 18, 2017

A Warrensburg, Mo. resident, Dean Parrott, 80, died Thursday, September 14, 2017.

Continue Reading

Patricia Ann Wilson

| September 11, 2017

A Braymer, Mo. resident, Patricia Ann Wilson, 71, died Sunday, September 10, 2017.

Continue Reading

Joan Adler

| August 28, 2017

A Liberty, Mo. resident, formerly of Wien, Mo., Joan Adler, 75, died Monday, August 28, 2017.

Continue Reading

Rex Allen Taylor

| August 14, 2017

A Richmond, Mo. resident, Rex Allen Taylor, 69, died Sunday, August 13, 2017.

Continue Reading

Vicki Ervie

| August 8, 2017

A Marceline, Mo. resident, Vicki Ervie, 70, died Monday, August 7, 2017.

Continue Reading

Donald Lester Ellis

| August 7, 2017

A Hale, Mo resident, Donald Lester Ellis, 83, died Sunday, August 6, 2017.

Continue Reading

Tammy Kay (Scholle) Wilcox

| July 31, 2017

A Stover, Mo. resident, formerly of Odessa, Mo., Tammy Kay (Scholle) Wilcox, 55, died Sunday, July 30, 2017.

Continue Reading

Francis “Lee” Perry

| July 24, 2017

A Richmond, Mo. resident, Francis “Lee” Perry, 81, died Sunday, July 23, 2017.

Continue Reading