Tag: funeral services

Alvena Bryant

| February 18, 2019

A St. Louis resident, Alvena Bryant, 75, died Friday, Feb. 15.

Continue Reading

Doris Laverne (Soendker) Limberg

| February 11, 2019

A Wellington resident, Doris Laverne (Soendker) Limberg, 86, died Saturday, Feb. 9. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 13, at the St. Luke’s Evangelical Church, in Wellington. A visitation will be held the night prior, Tuesday, Feb. 12, from 5:30-7:30 p.m., also at the church. Memorials are suggested to the Women’s […]

Continue Reading

Rolla Lee Bloss

| February 2, 2019

A Chillicothe resident, Rolla Lee Bloss, 83, died Saturday, Feb. 2.

Continue Reading

Alberta “Birte” R. Norris

| January 28, 2019

A Richmond resident, Alberta “Birte” R. Norris, 65, died Saturday, Jan. 26.

Continue Reading

Charles Eugene Wilson

| January 22, 2019

A Laclede resident, Charles Eugene Wilson, 74, died Monday, Jan. 21.

Continue Reading

Norma Crego

| January 21, 2019

A Bosworth resident, Norma Crego, 83, died Sunday, January 20.

Continue Reading

Robert “Bob” Mahoney

| December 31, 2018

An Alma resident, Robert “Bob” Mahoney, 61, died Sunday, December 30.

Continue Reading

Randy Ray Dorsey

| December 29, 2018

A Carrollton resident, Randy Ray Dorsey, 43, died Friday, December 28.

Continue Reading

Cynthia Gay Day

| December 15, 2018

An Odessa resident, Cynthia Gay Day, 77, died Friday, December 14.

Continue Reading