Tag: Obits

Charles Fry

| February 17, 2019

A Marceline resident, Charles Fry, 76, died Thursday, February 14.

Continue Reading

Odetta Weedin

| February 12, 2019

A Waverly resident, Odetta Weedin, 82, died Monday, Feb. 11.

Continue Reading

Doris Laverne (Soendker) Limberg

| February 11, 2019

A Wellington resident, Doris Laverne (Soendker) Limberg, 86, died Saturday, Feb. 9. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 13, at the St. Luke’s Evangelical Church, in Wellington. A visitation will be held the night prior, Tuesday, Feb. 12, from 5:30-7:30 p.m., also at the church. Memorials are suggested to the Women’s […]

Continue Reading

Russell Wadell Sipes

| February 10, 2019

A Chillicothe resident, Russell Wadell Sipes, 76, died Saturday, February 9.

Continue Reading

James Lloyd Silkwood

| February 10, 2019

Chillicothe resident James Lloyd Silkwood, 63, died Saturday, February 9.

Continue Reading

James Robert “Bob” Teegarden

| February 8, 2019

A Braymer resident, James Robert “Bob” Teegarden, 81, died Thursday, Feb. 7. A funeral service is scheduled for Monday, Feb. 11 at the Church of Christ in Braymer at 11 a.m. There is no scheduled visitation. Friends may call the funeral home the day prior on Sunday, February 10, from 12-5 p.m. Burial will be […]

Continue Reading

Rolla Lee Bloss

| February 2, 2019

A Chillicothe resident, Rolla Lee Bloss, 83, died Saturday, Feb. 2.

Continue Reading

Travis James Howard

| January 28, 2019

A Lexington resident, Travis James Howard, 37, died Saturday, Jan. 26.

Continue Reading

Alberta “Birte” R. Norris

| January 28, 2019

A Richmond resident, Alberta “Birte” R. Norris, 65, died Saturday, Jan. 26.

Continue Reading