***All election results are unofficial until certified by local and state election authorities.***

Click on the county name below to view all unofficial results. 

All results for Missouri

Caldwell County

Carroll County

Chariton County

Clay County

Clinton County

Cooper County

Daviess County

DeKalb County

Grundy County

Howard County

Johnson County

Lafayette County

Linn County

Livingston County

Macon County

Pettis County

Randolph County

Ray County

Saline County

Sullivan County