*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 1111
Caldwell County Commissioner Eastern DistrictVotes
Donnie Cox (D)981
Jonathan Abbott ( R)990
Caldwell County Commissioner Western DistrictVotes
Gerald "Mac" McBrayer ( R)2,066
Caldwell County SherriffVotes
Jerry Galloway (R )3,863
Caldwell County AssessorVotes
Beverly A. Alden3,884