Caldwell County municipal election results – April 2, 2019

by Apr 2, 2019Caldwell, Election

*** All election results are unofficial until certified by local and state election authorities.***

Caldwell County Total Precincts: 10
Precincts Reporting:
Number of Votes:
Race, April 2019
Caldwell County Question 1
Caldwell County 911 Proposition
Kaw Fire District Question 1
Kaw Fire District Question 2
Kaw Fire District Board of Directors (5)
Ernest Lee Burns217
Scott Burns118
Phil Clevenger247
Edward Fry108
Tony Kirkendoll128
Nancy Mallory146
Delbert Miller112
Jerald Wiedmier161
Livingston R-I School District School Board (2)
Bryce Anderson0
Clint Gilliland1
Stanton Warren1
City of Cowgill Councilperson-at-Large (2)
Jo Kroll10
Holly Leeper7
Ray County PWSD no. 1 Board of Directors Div. 2 (1)
Linda Ann Cooper0
William R. Zuerner0
Mirabile C-1 School Distirct Board (2)
Morris A. Claypole53
Aliza J. Owens68
Justin E. Smith55
Special School Levy Election Prop. 2
Polo R-VII School Distirct Board (2)
Jeffrey Gentry122
Josh Fitzwater99
Mark Kipping97
Hamilton Township Board Member (2)
Don Rice110
Richard Blakely141
Dean Hales113
James Dotson116
City of Hamilton Mayor (1)
Kristopher Bruce108
Winford Gilliam70
City of Kidder Board Member (2)
Steve Grooms17
Athena Talbott19
Uncontested Races
Kingston 42 School District (2)
Kathy Jones25
Kaw Fire District Board of Directors - 6 years (1)
Randy Turner42
Kaw Fire District Board of Directors - 2 years (1)
Ronald Wayne Alexander42
City of Breckenridge Mayor (1)
Janes (Kenny) Reigel47
City of Breckenridge East Ward Alderperson (1)
Craig Herrington33
City of Breckenridge West Ward Alderperson (1)
Sondra Gaunt12
City of Kingston Alderman East Ward (1)
City of Kingston Alderman West Ward (1)
Bradley Campbell6
City of Cowgill City Marshal (1)
Jeff Misel11
Hamilton Township Trustee (1)
Randy Pickering234
Hamilton Township Clerk (1)
Kate Adams232
City of Hamilton Alderman East Ward (1)
Danny Alexander86
City of Hamilton Alderman West Ward (1)
Misty Doan60
City of Kidder Mayor (1)
George Bauer20
City of Polo Mayor (1)
Tracy Allen36
City of Polo Alderman East Ward (1)
City of Polo Alderman West Ward - 2 year term (1)
Connie Cook16
City of Polo Alderman West Ward - 1 year term (1)
Kenneth Thompson13