*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 100%
Carroll Commissioner- District /#1Votes
Bill Boelsen (R)397
Everett Shields (R)523
Carroll County SheriffVotes
William Jewell McCoy (R)1675
Carroll County AssessorVotes
Devin Ford Frazier (R)1611
Carroll Public AdministratorVotes
Linda Leabo (R)1635
Carroll County CoronerVotes
Steven W. Bittiker (R)1647
Carroll County SurveyorVotes
Marcus J. Magee (R)1645
Carroll County Collector-TreasurerVotes
Megan Endicott (D)227