*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 813
Chariton Commissioner-Eastern DistrictVotes
Jared Meyer (R)395588
Steve Atkinson (D)178260
Chariton Commistioner-Western DistrictVotes
Daniel Standley (R)2484
Terry Milford (R)161461
Danny L. Price (D)75198
Chariton County SherriffVotes
Erick Billups (R)6101137
Richard G. Hershey (D)230409
Chariton CoronerVotes
Nyle Bowyer (R)5791094
Chariton County AssessorVotes
Darrin E. Gladback (D)267475
Chariton Collector-TreasurerVotes
Darlene Shipp ( D ) 266474
Chariton Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Cliff Thornburg (D)256449
Chariton Public AdministratorVotes
Regina Emmerich (D)258458