**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Chariton Count  
Precincts Reporting1313
Chariton County Circuit Judge (Circuit 9)Votes
Terry A. Tschannen (D)2413
Chariton County Associate Circuit JudgeVotes
Andrea Vandeloecht (D)2517
Chariton County Presiding Commissioner of the County CommissionVotes
Evan M. Emmerich (R)1982
Tony McCollum (D)1338
Chariton County ClerkVotes
Susan Littleton (D)2576
Chariton County Clerk of the Circuit Court and Ex-Officio Recorder of DeedsVotes
Eric Stallo (D)2625
Missouri House of Representatives - District 39Votes
Peggy McGaugh (R)1770
Rick Mellon (D)795