A search committee has been formed to find the City of Chillicothe’s next Administrator.  10 members including the at-large councilman and the mayor make up the committee. The topic was discussed at Monday night’s regular meeting.  Click to hear KMZU’s Chelsea Wade talk with Mayor Chuck Haney:

Chuck Haney

It took two separate searches by an eight member committee the last time the city looked for an administrator.  The city hopes to begin narrowing down the candidates around the first part of June.  Fritz Kline, Pat Anderson, David Macoubrie, Dennis Savage, William Hulett, Nona Wilkinson, John Cook, and Gordon Smith make up the nine voting members of the committee.