NORTHWEST MISSOURI — Election results are flowing in across the KMZU listening area. Results will be announced on KMZU 100.7 FM as they are received by correspondents at court houses around the area beginning at 7:00 p.m. Tune in for live results and check this post often for updates.

**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Caldwell County

Carroll County

Chariton County

Clinton County

Cooper County

Daviess County

Grundy County

Howard County

Johnson County

Lafayette County

Linn County

Livingston County

Pettis County

Randolph County

Ray County

Saline County

Sullivan County