JOHNSON COUNTY, Mo. — Election results are rolling in across the KMZU listening area. Results will be announced on KMZU 100.7 FM as they are received by correspondents at court houses around the area beginning at 7:00 p.m. Tune in for live results and refresh this page for the latest update.

**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Precincts Reported: 10
Johnson County Commissioner of the County Commission - Eastern DistrictVotes
John L. Marr (R)1,831
Aaron J. Brown (R) 986
Raymond L. James (D) 734
John A. Hart (D) 582
Johnson County Commissioner of the County Commission - Western DistrictVotes
Charlie Kavanaugh (R)2,525
Arnold Wilson (D)1,055
Johnson County SheriffVotes
Scott Munstermann (R)5,335
Johnson County AssessorVotes
Mark Reynolds (R)5,293
Johnson County TreasurerVotes
Heather Reynolds (R)5,273
Johnson County Public AdministratorVotes
Nancy Jo Jennings (R)5,248
Donald Lee Atkinson (D)2,288
Johnson County CoronerVotes
Clark Holdren (R)
Johnson County Collector of RevenueVotes
Paula West (R)2,589
Laura Neth Smith (R)2,824
Warrensburg Committeeman SE-1Votes
Gene Lang (R) 247
Byron W. McMurphy (R) 219