**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Grundy County  
Precincts Reporting:1111
Grundy County Circuit Judge Circuit 3Votes
Tom Alley (R)31863186
Grundy County Associate Circuit JudgeVotes
Steven D. Hudson (R)31453145
Grundy County Presiding Commissioner of the County Commission Votes
Phillip Ray (R)32603260
Grundy County Circuit Clerk & Ex-Officio Recorder of Deeds Votes
Becky Stanturf (R)33343334
Grundy County Clerk of the County Commission Votes
Betty Spickard (R)32863286
Grundy County Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Carrie Lamm Clark (R)32213221
Missouri House of Representatives District 7Votes
Rusty Black (R)29682968
Dennis VanDyke (D)635635