*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 100%
Higbee School Board
(Vote for 3)
Susan Ware 18
Danny Clark 20
Ricky Switzer16
Robert Clark Jr13
New Franklin School Board
(Vote for 3)
Jeff Chitwood175
Leslie Anson81
Jud Evans131
Sam Hackman169
Lisa Maupin58
Salisbury School Board
(Vote for 3)
Deborah Edwards3
Andrea R. Binder4
Patrick David Millar6
Scott Stefankiewicz4
Denny Henke5
Armstrong Special Road QuestionVotes
Glasgow Special Road QuestionVotes
City of Franklin Council Person Ward 1Votes
City of Franklin Council Person Ward 2Votes
Charles Wayne Purvis
City of Fayette Alderman East WardVotes
Stephanie Ford
City of Fayette Alderman NorthwestVotes
David L. Dimond
Southwest Alderman of FayetteVotes
Grafton H Cook23
Hope Smith8
Armstrong East Ward AldermanVotes
Clayton Douglas
Armstrong West Ward AldermanVotes
Travis Gregory
New Franklin Councilman Ward 1Votes
Erich Gerding
New Franklin Councilman Ward 2Votes
John James
Councilman Ward 3Votes
Walter Banks
Glascow MayorVotes
Fred T. Foley
Alderman Central Ward Votes
Kirk Biere
Alderman North WardVotes
Cheryl Ann Adams
Alderman South Ward Votes
J.Y. Miller