**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Howard County  
Precincts Reporting:88
Howard County Associate Circuit JudgeVotes
Mason R. Gebhardt (R)3662
Howard County Presiding CommissionerVotes
Jerimiah J Johnmeyer (R)2147
Sam Stroupe (D)2002
Howard County Clerk Votes
Shelly R. Howell (R)2254
Ruthie Espenschied (D)1422
Angel Huber (I)427
Howard County Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Deborah K. Riekhof (R)3261
Howard County Collector of RevenueVotes
Jinger L. Felten (R)3528
Howard County Circuit Clerk & Ex-Officio Recorder of DeedsVotes
Charles J. Flaspohler (D)3477
Howard County TreasurerVotes
Susan Keyton (D)3348