*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 1515
Proposition 2- OdessaVotes
Layfayette County R-VII School board
(Vote for 3)
Peter G Rorvig10891089
Brian K. Young11531153
Tim Wulfekotter10511051
Roger Couch535535
Odessa Question 1Votes
Yes 404404
2-W Common Road District Question Lafayette CountyVotes
Yes 8181
Bates City for Mayor Votes
Darren Hilbrenner2828
Napoleon Alderman At LargeVotes
Rex Robertson2020
Richard Dale2424
Napoleon Question Votes
Yes 1919
City of Lake Lafayette Proposition Number 1Votes
Yes 3333
Odessa Alderman Ward 1Votes
James W Keehler5959
John F Carmody166166
Bates City Alderman Ward 2 Votes
Kathleen A Palmer1717
Lake Lafayette MayorVotes
Gary R Draper3434
Oak Grove for Alderman Ward 3 Votes
Dana Webb55
Lafayette County C-1 School Board
(Vote for 3)
Benton Williams 468468
Daniel Rumsey419419
Steven Dyer426426
Brian Welborn166166
Brian Alexander239239
Mayview Fire Protection District QuestionVotes
Yes 8585
Napoleon for Mayor Votes
James Mansell 2222
Odessa Alderman Ward 2Votes
Brian D Henning 286286
Bates City Alderman Ward 1Votes
Donald Hammond1111
Odessa Alderman Ward 3Votes
Micheal G Stevens318318
Lafayette County R-IX School Board
(Vote for 3)
Amy Colleen Legate152152
Dale Kim Southard150150
Glennon Wayne Zykan III "Mike"9494
Cheryl Dickey118118
Kendra Jean Lee101101
Lake Lafayette Alderman at Large
(Vote for 2)
Kevin J Worts 2828
Mike Betts3131
Mayview Alderman At Large
(Vote for 2)
Chris Smith1919
Michelle Smith2020
Waverly Question 2Votes
Yes 7070
Blackburn Alderman Ward 2Votes
Shanon Nichols44
Alma Alderman Ward 2Votes
Chris Boehmer2020
Alma Alderman Ward 1Votes
Greg Leabo2626
Concordia Alderman Ward 2Votes
Larry Schnakenberg8484
Corder Special Road District Commissioner Votes
Donald W Manning2727
Gary Bauer3939
Emma MayorVotes
Randal Bredehoeft22
Emma Alderman At Large
(vote for 2)
Dennis L Meyer22
Wilbert Meyer22
Alma Special Road District QuestionVotes
Yes 5858
Concordia Question Votes
Yes 138138
Waverly Question 1Votes
Yes 6565
Village of Aullville Board of Trustees
(Vote for 3)
Dwayne Willis 1414
Christy Borgstadt1111
Misty Getman1616
John R Brooks77
Waverly Alderman Ward 1Votes
Andrew Mathews4040
Waverly Alderman Ward 2Votes
Billy Arnold4747
Connie Frazier1818
Alma MayorVotes
Robert Mahoney4848