LAFAYETTE COUNTY, Mo. — Election results are rolling in across the KMZU listening area. Results will be announced on KMZU 100.7 FM as they are received by correspondents at court houses around the area beginning at 7:00 p.m. Tune in for live results and refresh this page for the latest update.

**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Precincts Reported: 1516
Lafayette County Commissioner Northern DistrictVotes
Dane Plymell (R)1,878
Lafayette County Commissioner Southern DistrictVotes
Brad MacLaughlin (R)1,595
Lafayette County SheriffVotes
Kerrick Alumbaugh (R)4,379
Lafayette County AssessorVotes
Craig Williams (R)4,268
Lafayette County TreasurerVotes
Jennifer Jellum (R)4,292
Lafayette County Public AdministrationVotes
Linda Niendick (R)4,279
Lanette Graham (D)1,655
Lafayette County CoronerVotes
Ram Chandra (R)4,282
Higginsville Fire Protection District Question No. 1Votes