*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses.  So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 1212
Linn Commissioner-1st DistrictVotes
Wendy Fay (D) 817
Mike Brown (R)1,006
Joel Grant (I) 883
Linn Commissioner-2nd DistrictVotes
Jim Libby (D)1,387
Josh Muck (R)1,454
Linn County SherriffVotes
Tom Parks (D)4,776
Write-In 103
Linn County AssessorVotes
Marlene Graves (D )4,769
Write-In 35
Linn County TreasurerVotes
Pamela Reed (D)4,787
Write-In 33
Linn County Public AdministratorVotes
Kay Cunningham (R )4,860
Write-In 19
Linn County CoronerVotes
Keny Creason (D)4,798
Write-In 46