**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Linn County  
Precincts Reporting:1313
Linn County Circuit ClerkVotes
Jean Ham (R)1813
Amber Boley (D)2653
E-911 Board at Large (vote for 1)Votes
Tom Parks3001
Robert Donelson1068
Meadville Fire Protection District - Board of Directors (vote for 3)Votes
Noel George Seek297
Ralph A. Jackson319
James Muck339
Linn County Associate Judge Votes
Scott T. Othic (D)
Linn County Circuit Judge - Circuit 9Votes
Terry A. Tschannen (D)
Linn County ClerkVotes
Suzan Stephenson (R)
Linn County Recorder of DeedsVotes
Loretta Brookshier (D)
Linn County Presiding CommissionerVotes
Dick King (R)
Linn County Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Shiante McMahon (D)
Missouri House of Representatives District 7Votes
Rusty Black (R)2516
Dennis VanDyke (D)998