INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. — Members from the KMZU listening area have been recognized for their hard work at the National FFA Convention. Results will be updated as they become available.

Columbia FFA

  • Horse Evaluation CDE
    • 6th Place Team — Allie Abadir, Grace Brown, Mackena Mehrhoff, and Logan Westmoreland

Eldon FFA

  • Parliamentary Procedure LDE
    • 2nd Place Team — Chloe Wilson, Hattie Grisham, Leah Stichler, Morgan Looten, Bailey Farris, and Nikki Kidwell

North Shelby FFA

  • Agricultural Technology and Mechanical Systems CDE
    • 3rd Place Team — Lane Kemp, Micah Linberger, Kaylee Smith, and Luke Reitz
    • 3rd Place Individual — Micah Linberger
  • Agronomy CDE
    • 4th Place Team — Mason Uhlmeyer, Youssef Fransis, Grant Coe, and Kirby Latimer

Paris FFA

  • Agricultural Sales CDE
    • 2nd Place Team — Bret Crigler, Regan Ragsdale, Lizzy Vitt, and Marlena Long
    • 3rd Place Individual — Regan Ragsdale
    • 4th Place Individual — Lizzy Vitt