*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses. So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.


Precincts Reported: 1818
State Fair Community College Proposition A Votes
Cole Camp R-1 School Board
(Vote for 3)
Connie Berendzen59
Pete Pierson40
Kevin Harms78
Marilyn R. Siebert39
Green Ridge R-VIII School Board
(Vote for 3)
Kenneth Ollison273
Barry L. White215
Roy Martin195
Bob Stone265
Staci Harrison147
Dale Heuman111
Tracy D. Thomas90
Henry County R-1 School Board
(Vote for Three)
Jill Deann Keller Hunt8
Catherine L. (Cathy) Roberts15
Kathy Lynn Cooper5
Michael Eugene Daugherty26
William Arthur Anderson III24
Jason J. Heany43
Troy Ebeling41
Teresa Lynn Pennock20
Johnson County School Board
(Vote for Three)
Mary Ann Matthews7
Paul Bertschy8
Ben Fundaburg1
Kelly Davis6
Sue Zacarias3
Leslie Walling2
Matt Cleveland2
La Monte R-IV School Board
(Vote for Three
Leah Mahin231
Katie Hall 231
Barak Knoernschild129
Linda Davis186
Pettis County School Board
(Vote for three) (Three year term)
Janeene Williams263
Crystal S. Narron126
Beth Douglas108
Katie Palmer103
Austin Lea150
Amy Kreisel172
Mike Weathers157
Casey D. Smith80
Eric Cornine147
Pettis County School Board
(Two year term)
Nikkie Hill51
Janice Klenke114
Nicki Rice39
Jason Chamberlin256
Pettis County School Board
(Vote for three) (Three year term)
Jeri Gail Uptegrove43
Hazel M. Hudson42
Smithton School Board
(Vote for Three)
Sara Moore298
Jon Alan Burdick53
James Haislip183
John Frazee235
Dennis Steele293
Todd Letourneau234
Allison M. Asbury133
Sweet Springs School Board
(Vote for three)
Robert (Bob) Fuehring26
Ruth Haesemeier12
Brian R. Vogelsmeier25
Troy Schroeder28
West Central MO Fire Protection District
(Six Year Term)
Dennis Kueker15
Joe Campbell14
Good Samaritan Nursing Home District
(Vote for TWO)
Russell (Rusty) Harms25
Houstonia South Ward AldermanVotes
Rebeca Lea28
Jan Christine Bailey4
La Monte Alderman Ward IVotes
Wanda Bishop20
Paul Wilbern30
David Jones33
La Monte Alderman Ward IIVotes
Terry Drum34
Larry A. Canida22
Sedalia Councilman First WardVotes
Jo Lynn Turley531
Sedalia Councilman Second WardVotes
Russell Driskell247
Sedalia Councilman Third WardVotes
Bob Cross78
Sedalia Councilman Fourth WardVotes
Mary Merritt43
Megan L. Page32
Smithton West Ward AldermanVotes
Dan Hicks25
Randy Jones18
Smithton Question 1Votes
Windsor MayorVotes
Danny Hampton4
Dennis W. Carter2
Rick Rollins11
Windsor City CollectorVotes
Write In0
Windsor Alderman Ward IVotes
Debbie Bowers2
Question 1Votes
Yes 1
Hughesville Trustee
Vote for three
Billie Sue Price46
Elizabeth Thalgott25
Kenneth Raines34
Pam Hunter43