Dream Team Players and Coaches of the Year for Classes 1 through 3 were announced during the broadcast Saturday night. These were compiles from votes made by the participating coaches in the KMZU Football dream team broadcast.

Class 1

Player of the Year: Wellington Napoleon Quarterback Jacob Beckemeyer

Coach of the Year: Penney Hamilton Hornets Coach Dave Fairchild.

Class 2

Player of the Year:  Holden Eagles Fullback Max Mickey

Coach of the Year: Holden eagles Coach Mike Hedrick

Class 3

Player of the Year: Center High School (Kansas City) Yellowjackets DE,DT and OT Maliek Collins

Coach of the Year: Marshall Owls Coach John Stockman.


Show-Me Bowl Results


Class 1

Valle Catholic     34

Penney-Hamilton   60