*All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.

KMZU will have reports throughout the evening from our correspondents at select area courthouses. So stay tuned to 100.7 or here at our website for the most up-to-date information.

For complete coverage of area county results, click here.

Precincts Reported: 1717
Randolph County Health Department Trustee
(vote for 2)
Mary Crutchfield576576
Carla Price719719
Mary Ann Coatney238238
W. Darrel Hansen201201
Sandra A. Gamble549549
Melissa MD connoley169169
Johnny Milnes321321
Gregory Lee Hodge332332
Higbee R-VIII School Board
(vote for 3)
Susan Ware9696
Danny Clark8787
Ricky Switzer9898
Robert (Rob) Clark Jr.112112
Moberly School Board
(vote for 3)
Lisa Venderburg751751
Jonean Ratliff723723
Matthew Crist792792
Jackie Barrow611611
Renick R-5 School Board
(Vote for 3)
Darwin K. Woods3434
Josh Taylor 3636
Mark Fischer2626
Dawn Cleeton4646
Michael Don McKeown3636
Salisbury R -IV School BoardVotes
Deborah Edwards44
Andrea R. Binder99
Patrick David Millar55
Scott Stefankiewicz1010
Danny Henke99
Sturgeon R-V School District Board of Education
(vote for 3)
Heather Dawn Dougherty5454
Misty R. Doss3232
Heidi Lynn Ellington 2727
Charles Edward King3131
Westran Fire Protections District Board
(Vote for 2)
Joe Rowland159159
Katherine McLean156156
Steven Dwayne Holman3434
Curtis Scott Martin8282
Dale E. Perry125125
Village of Cairo Board of Trustees
(Vote for 3)
Don Buckner1818
Delbert Creed1919
City of Clark Alderman
(Vote for 2)
Betty Reis1818
City of Higbee AldermanVotes
John Lane4848
City of Higbee AldermanVotes
Nancey L. Wiggington2626
City of Huntsville Councilperson Ward 1Votes
City of Huntsville Councilperson Ward 2 (unexpired term)Votes
Stanley Meyer2929
City of Huntsville Councilperson Ward 3Votes
City of Huntsville Councilperson Ward 4Votes
Bill Eckenrod1010
Lisa Rice3131
City Moberly CouncilmanVotes
Bob Riley464464
John W. Kimmons, Jr.465465
Moberly QuestionVotes
Village of Renick Councilperson
(Vote for 2)
Harol Sell44
William Schindler55
Village of Jacksonville Board of Trustees
(Vote for 3)
Charlene Barron44
John S. Harkness33
Clinton Cochran44