**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Click on this link for unofficial final results.

Randolph County  
  Precincts Reporting
  Number of Votes
Eastern District Commissioner Final
John Tracy (R)   
Stephen Barnes (D)  
Aaron K. Wilson (R)  
Michael Hopper (D)  
UNCONTESTED Number of Votes
Western District Commissioner Final
John G. Hobbs (R)  
J. Kevin Stone (R)  
Sid Conklin (R)  
Public Administrator  
Mary Jo Colley (R)