Unofficial results for the August 4, 2020 election in Saline County.

Precincts Reporting:16
Saline County Commissioner NorthernVotes
Stephanie Gooden (R)514
Jonathan R. Borges (R)472
Saline County Commissioner SouthernVotes
Monte Fenner (D)718
Saline County SheriffVotes
Mike Thomas (R)1960
Cindi Mullins (D)1220
Saline County AssessorVotes
Jessica Adcock Goodman2151
Saline County TreasurerVotes
Jared Brewer2075
Saline County Public AdministratorVotes
Paula J. Barr1173
City of Marshall Ward 1 for CommitteewomanVotes
Annetta J. Byrd137
Nellie Bailey145
Blackwater R-II School District Proposition 1Votes