**All results are unofficial until certified by local/state election officials.**

Saline County  
Precincts Reporting:1616
Saline County Associate Circuit Judge (division 5)Votes
Hugh C. Harvey (D)6535
Saline County Associate Circuit Judge (division 6)Votes
William Page Bellamy (D)6451
Saline County Presiding Commissioner of the County CommissionVotes
Kile P. Guthrey Jr. (D)6478
Saline County Clerk of the Circuit Court Votes
Karlin Breshears (R)3589
Becky Tebbenkamp Uhlich (D)4127
Saline County Clerk of the County CommissionVotes
Debbie Russell (D)6509
Saline County Recorder of Deeds - RepublicanVotes
James A. Samson (R)3467
Jamie Franklin Nichols (D)4225
Saline County Prosecuting AttorneyVotes
Tim Thompson (R)4501
Donald G. Stouffer (D)3264
Saline County AuditorVotes
Tara Rehkop Vogelsmeier (D)6278
Saline County Collector of RevenueVotes
Cindi A. Sims (R)6660
Missouri House of Representatives - District 51
Dean Dohrman (R)3455
Vincent Lutterbie (D)2150